Call Us Today!
(225) 706-8424


The Physician’s Accountable Care Organization (TP-ACO) is a physician led ACO working with Medicare to improve medical care. The Quality and Compliance Committees oversee the operations of the ACO. The ACO formed as a partnership of ACO Physicians and Participants in Florida, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Tennessee.  Our administrative offices are headquartered in Baton Rouge, Louisiana.

TP-ACO Governing Body:

  • Chairman – Voting
    • Kenneth Cranor, MD
      • ACO Participant: The Physicians Alliance Corporation
  • Director – Voting
    • Joseph Willoughby
      • Medicare Beneficiary
    • Donnie Batie, MD
      • ACO Participant:  Baton Rouge General Physician’s Medical Group, LLC
    • Brad Bullock, MD
      • ACO Participant: Cool Springs Internal Medicine and Pediatrics, PLLC
    • Dennis Carter, MD
      • ACO Participant: Family Health Associates
    • Rosemay Latortue, MD
      • ACO Participant: Rosemay T. Latortue, M.D., P.A.
    • Wayne Murphy, MD
      • ACO Participant: Wayne Murphy
    • Matt Perkins, MD
      • ACO Participant: Tennessee Medicine and Pediatrics, PC
    • Kiran Zaveri, MD
      • ACO Participant:  Kiran G. Zaveri, MD LLC

TP-ACO Committees and Key Leadership Personnel:

  • Compliance Committee
  • Quality Management Committee
  • Leadership:
    • Dr. Ken Cranor – Chairman and Medical Director
    • Mr. John Woods – Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
    • Mr. Pat Woods – Chief Compliance Officer